Indiana University - Bloomington

INDIANA UNIVERSITY - BLOOMINGTON
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
(812) 855-4848
FAX (812) 856-8088

President

Michael McRobbie

mcrobbie@indiana.edu

Provost and Executive Vice President

Lauren Robel

lrobel@indiana.edu

Dean, School of Education

Terry Mason

 

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 4105

tmason@indiana.edu

Interim Executive Associate Dean

Elizabeth Boling

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 2124

856-8467

eboling@indiana.edu

Interim Associate Deans for Research

Gayle Buck

Valarie Akerson

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 2072

856-8154

gabuck@indiana.edu

vakerson@indiana.edu

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Barry Chung

 

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 2124

856-8009

chungyb@indiana.edu

Associate Dean for Teacher Education

Keith C. Barton

IUB

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1000

856-8581

kcbarton@indiana.edu

Assistant Dean for Teacher Education

Jill Shedd

CAEP Coordinator

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1040

856-8013

jshedd@indiana.edu

Co-Directors of Clinical Experiences

Letha Taylor

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1042

856-8520

lettaylo@indiana.edu

Tyna Hunnicutt

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1046

856-8541

thunnicu@indiana.edu

Director, Global Gateway for Teachers

Laura Stachowski

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1000

856-8507

stachows@indiana.edu

Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Mary Dwyer

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 4135

856-8021

mardwyer@indiana.edu

Director of Educational Technology Services

Michael Taylor

856-8401

micbtayl@indiana.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Lara Lackey

856-8150

llackey@indiana.edu

Department of Educational Leadership and

Dionne Danns

Policy Studies

856-8398

ddanns@indiana.edu

Department of Instructional Systems Technology

Tom Brush

856-8458

tbrush@indiana.edu

Department of Literacy, Culture, Language Education

James Damico

856-8290

damico@indiana.edu

Department of Counseling and

Ginette Delandshere

Educational Psychology

856-8347

gdelands@indiana.edu

Secondary Transition to Teaching Director

Ben Edmonds

856-8162

bcedmond@indiana.edu