Indiana Wesleyan University

INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY
4201 S Washington Street
Marion, Indiana 46953
(765) 677-2221
FAX (765) 677-2702 Teacher Preparation
FAX (765) 677-2380 Graduate Studies in Education

 

Leadership

President David Wright
Associate Dean, School of
Teacher Education
James Elsberry
Goodman Hall Ext. 2220
jim.elsberry@indwes.edu

 

Interim Dean, School of 
Educational Leadership
Amber Reed
STAR Building Ext. 1536
amber.reed@indwes.edu

School of Teacher Education

Director of Student Teaching &
Teacher Licensing
Mary Seaborn
Goodman Hall Ext. 2225
mary.seaborn@indwes.edu
Education Placement Officer Sandra Wade
Goodman Hall Ext. 2998
sandra.wade@indwes.edu
Coordinator of Special
Education
Sarah Jones

Goodman Hall Ext. 1671

sarah.jones1056@indwes.edu

Coordinator of Elementary
Education Program

Anita Manwell

Goodman Hall Ext. 2264

anita.manwell@indwes.edu

Coordinator of Secondary
Education Program
Kim DeMichael

Goodman Hall Ext. 2305

kim.demichael@indwes.edu

School of Educational
Leadership

Assistant Director of Licensing
andEPP Reporting

Tony Hembrock

STAR Building Ext. 2457

tony.hembrock@indwes.edu

 

Assistant Director of Clinical
Placements
Josh Deason

STAR Building Ext. 1635

josh.deason@indwes.edu
Assistant Director of Clinical
Placements
Josh Deason

STAR Building Ext. 1635

josh.deason@indwes.edu

Assistant Director of Curriculum
Development
Micah Terry

STAR Building Ext. 2786

micah.terry@indwes.edu
Department Chair, School
Administration
Nate Lowe

STAR Building Ext. 1168

nate.lowe@indwes.edu

Department Chair, Curriculum &
Instruction
and MEd Core
Reuben Rubio

STAR Building Ext. 1168

reuben.rubio@indwes.edu

Department Chair, Early Childhood
Education
Renee Boyer

STAR Building Ext. 1168

renee.boyer@indwes.edu
Department Chair, Special
Programs
Merissa Waddey
STAR Building Ext. 1168
merissa.waddey@indwes.edu
Department Chair, Transition to
Teaching – Elementary

Merissa Waddey

STAR Building Ext. 1168

merissa.waddey@indwes.edu
Department Chair, Transition to
Teaching – Secondary
Jodi Mills

STAR Building Ext. 1168

jodi.mills@indwes.edu