Marian University

MARIAN UNIVERSITY
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
(317) 955-6000
FAX (317) 955-6406

 

President Daniel Elsener
955-6100

Dean, School of Education and

Director of Marian Academy for Teaching

and Learning Leadership

Dr. Lindan Hill

955-6089

lhill@marian.edu


Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs Dr. Diana Cheshire
955-6096
dcheshire@marian.edu
Associate Director, Academy for Teaching 
Chandre Sanchez, M.Ed.
and Learning Leadership and Director of Graduate Programs
955-6093
csanchezreyes@marian.edu
Director of Undergraduate Education Dr. Valerie Hall
and Literacy Education 955-6092
vhall@marian.edu
Secondary Education Dr. Karen Bevis
955-6094
kbevis@marian.edu
Elementary and Mathematics Education
Dr. Susie Beesley
955-6097
sbeesley@marian.edu
Exceptional Needs Education Dr. Chris Grissom
955-6088
cbg@marian.edu
MBT Program Dr. Cheryl Hertzer
Project Bridge 955-6087
(Transition to Teaching) chertzer@marian.edu
Multicultural Education Dr. Cathi Cornelius
955-6139
ccr@marian.edu
Health and Physical Education Professor Brett Cope
955-6116
bcope@marian.edu