Purdue University

PURDUE UNIVERSITY
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
(765) 494-4600
FAX (765) 494-5832

 

President Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for

Academic Affairs and Diversity

Jay T. Akridge


Dean, College of Education Nancy Marchand-Martella
Beering Hall 6114
765-494-2336

nmarchand-martella@purdue.edu

Associate Dean for Learning, Engagement,

and Global Initiatives

Kathryn M. Obenchain

Beering Hall 6130

765-494-0019

kobench@purdue.edu

Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs,

and Faculty Development

Wayne Wright

Beering Hall 6134

765-494-0019

wewright@purdue.edu

Advising and Recruiting, Director Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
Beering Hall 3229
765-494-2345
Career Services Veronica Rahim
YONG 132
765-494-3981
askcco@purdue.edu
Assistant Dean for Engagement Dorothy Reed

 

Beering Hall  3229

765-494-2345

reed7@purdue.edu

Assistant Dean for Teacher Education T.J. Oakes
Teacher Education and Licensure (OTEL), Director Beering Hall 3229
765-494-2345
oakest@purdue.edu
Office of Clinical Practice, Director

Jennifer Barce

Beering Hall 3229

765-494-5575

jbarce@purdue.edu

OTEL Assistant Director and Licensing Advisor

Joy Garton Krueger

Beering Hall 3229

765-496-6501

kruegerj@purdue.edu

Licensing Advisor

Karen Hearn

Beering Hall 3229

765-494-5581
khearn@purdue.edu

Department of Curriculum and Janet Alsup
Instruction, Head Beering Hall 4108
765-494-2367

jalsup@purdue.edu

Department of Educational Studies, Head

Richard Olenchak
Beering Hall 5108
765-494-7321

olenchak@purdue.edu

Office of Graduate Studies, Director Kathryn Dietz
Beering Hall 3229
765-494-2345
dietzk@purdue.edu