Taylor University

TAYLOR UNIVERSITY
Upland, Indiana 46989
(765) 998-5147
FAX (765) 998-4930

 

President Lowell Haines
Dean of Social Sciences, Rhoda Sommers
Education, and Business 765-998-5108
rhoda_sommers@taylor.edu
Chair of Education Department Cynthia A. Tyner
765-998-5146
cntyner@taylor.edu
Director of Teacher Education
Alexis Armstrong
765-998-5220
alarmstrong@taylor.edu
Director of Teacher Certification Kim Overbey
765-998-5286

kmoverbey@taylor.edu

Director of Student Teaching Ben Hotmire
765-998-4312
bnhotmire@taylor.edu
Director of Field Experience Pam Medows
765-998-5145
pmmedows@tayloru.edu