University of Indianapolis

 

UNIVERSITY OF INDIANAPOLIS
School of Education
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227-3697
(317) 788-3285
FAX (317) 788-2131

 

President Dr. Robert Manuel
(317) 788-3211
rmanuel@uindy.edu
Interim Dean, School of Education Colleen Mulholland
(317) 788-3778
mulhollandc@uindy.edu
Director, Graduate Programs John Somers
Curriculum and Instruction and (317) 788-4918
Educational Leadership Program jsomers@uindy.edu
Director of Secondary Education, Angie Ridgway
Master of Arts in Teaching Program 
(317) 788-4903
aridgway@uindy.edu
Director, NSF Noyce Scholar-Teach (STEM)3 Deb Sachs
(317) 788-2052
dsachs@uindy.edu
Elementary Education Director Nancy Steffel
(317) 788-3286
nsteffel@uindy.edu
Graduate and Licensing Advisor Donna Stephenson
(317) 788-4917
dstephenson@uindy.edu