University of Southern Indiana

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN INDIANA
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, Indiana 47712
(812) 464-8600
Suvon - 46X-XXXX
FAX (812) 465-1029

President Linda L.M. Bennett
WA 101
812-464-1756
bennettl@usi.edu
Interim Dean
Zane Mitchell
Pott College of Science, Engineering & Education
Business and Engineering Center - 2017
812-228-5039
zwmitchell@usi.edu
Associate Dean for Teacher Education Bonnie Beach
Pott College of Science, Engineering & Education ED 1104
812-465-1620
blbeach@usi.edu
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
Paul Parkison
ED 3118
812-461-5416
pparkison@usi.edu
Director of Advanced Field Experiences Joyce Rietman
ED 3110
812-228-5084
jrietman@usi.edu
Director of Initial Field Experiences
Pam Blessing
ED 3119
812-228-5047
pablessing@usi.edu
Director Graduate Programs in Education Vella Goebel
ED 3120
812-461-5306
vgoebel@usi.edu